SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 7)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Peesu | 10/16/2014
Vekaran sissi
Avesome backpack, forget savotta 906, this is really better! Qality is awesome, hydration packs, nice desing.

 (0)
 (0)
By Toby A. | 08/28/2014
Brick Solid
I recently used my Source Assault 20 L pack to train for and complete a GORUCK Challenge. The pack held up fine. That was to be expected. What was really nice was the lightly padded hip belt and cinch straps to keep the bricks from moving around during bear crawls, crab walks and other good livin'. My Source hydration bladder also served me well. The cover for the bite valve was especially nice as we were doing dive bomber push-ups in a nasty smelling river. I would highly recommend a Source pack for a GORUCK Challenge or any other sort of punishment in which you wish to participate.
 (0)
 (0)
This sure is a great pack...and it needs to be great in Black or Ranger Green too.......I'm just say'in!
 (0)
 (0)
By eleyfish | 06/25/2014
I did a lot of research on hydration backpacks capable of carrying a lot of gear in addition to the hydration bladder, there are not many out there and this is the best value by far.
Quality materials and construction, fast international shipping, great comfort and compartments, and no suprises. I also really appreciate the waist belt being removable, when I am cycling, having the waist belt on other packs has been uncomfortable.
If they offered in a bright color I would buy another one and have one dedicated to hiking/cycling and one for hunting.
 (0)
 (0)
By eleyfish | 06/25/2014
I did a lot of research on hydration backpacks capable of carrying a lot of gear in addition to the hydration bladder, there are not many out there and this is the best value by far.
Quality materials and construction, fast international shipping, great comfort and compartments, and no suprises. I also really appreciate the waist belt being removable, when I am cycling, having the waist belt on other packs has been uncomfortable.
If they offered in a bright color I would buy another one and have one dedicated to hiking/cycling and one for hunting.
 (0)
 (0)
Great product, great price, great customer service! So happy with this purchase. I'll definitely be recommending Source products to my co-workers and anyone else looking for quality hydration packs.

Well done Source!
 (0)
 (0)
Great product, great price, great customer service! So happy with this purchase. I'll definitely be recommending Source products to my co-workers and anyone else looking for quality hydration packs.

Well done Source!
 (0)
 (0)
By Marty | 05/20/2014
Got this pack on a really good sale from the website (free air freight all the way to New Zealand!). Amazing value for money. The pack and bladder are extremely well made and very comfortable, even with a full load. The pack is very versatile and looking forward to using it alot for hunting, hiking, and as a bug out bag. Will be recommending Source products to all my friends and family. Very happy customer.
 (0)
 (0)
By Marty | 05/20/2014
Got this pack on a really good sale from the website (free air freight all the way to New Zealand!). Amazing value for money. The pack and bladder are extremely well made and very comfortable, even with a full load. The pack is very versatile and looking forward to using it alot for hunting, hiking, and as a bug out bag. Will be recommending Source products to all my friends and family. Very happy customer.
 (0)
 (0)
By Miwako INOUE | 05/10/2014
Ease of use as I do not to be able to compare the military CAMELBAK. Taste does not change really.
 (0)
 (0)
By Ian D. | 05/7/2014
Storm valve allows for more water to be drank more quickly, which is a nice thing for quick swigs when on the run. However, I too have run into the issue of the storm valve leaking (not a lot but it will drip from opening slowly), even when it is locked shut. Part of this issue may be attributed to use (the valve has been used quite a bit), and part may be pressure on the bladder, but also have a preference for the helix which I haven't had this issue with thus far.
 (0)
 (0)
U.S. Border Patrol Agent, use the source bladders 10 hours per day 5 days per week. Doesn't taste like rubber or plastic, drinking valve puts out enough water unlike the bite valves, and the bag is thicker and way better than camel bak. Wish source made a 4 liter &5 liter. Best bladder on the market, I've tried em all..
 (0)
 (0)
By THOMAS | 04/15/2014
This pack is phenomenal! There is just to much good to mention. I plan on purchasing another for EDC in my truck to pack with emergency/bugout stuff. Wish I had known about Source before I bought my Camelbak stuff.
 (0)
 (0)
By THOMAS | 04/15/2014
This pack is phenomenal! There is just to much good to mention. I plan on purchasing another for EDC in my truck to pack with emergency/bugout stuff. Wish I had known about Source before I bought my Camelbak stuff.
 (0)
 (0)
getting for eAster
 (0)
 (0)
check out the Tactical 3L olive, it's basically the same with straps.
 (0)
 (0)
I have this device and I am completely satisfied by it. Absolutely the best hydration carrier out there.
Do you have this in olive drab colour?
 (0)
 (0)
By Harrison Ooi | 01/12/2014
Bought 3 pairs of these, no regrets. Durable, warm in cold weather, not overheating in tropical conditions, not to mention a very comfy fit!

Still smell after a few days though.
 (0)
 (0)
Looks awesome ... Does it include the hysration bladder?
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Yes, it is provided with a hydration system
By Ian D. | 12/22/2013
This pack is very well designed! As a 5 foot 5 inches US Army Reserve medic a lot of our equipment doesn't fit as well as on bigger guys. I really like that these packs are light, can be stuffed with more stuff than you think it may hold, and not covered in straps that go everywhere (like the issued ruck sacks). It fits really well when running as well. I use it a lot for going to work on my bicycle in my civilian job.
 (0)
 (0)