SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 13)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Does this ship with a reservoir?
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
i have this pack i got it for 80$ brand new from the local army and navy store they said"A army guy sold two of them to to him" and that he looked it up on line and it was listed for 160$ but when i got home i saw that he looked at the wrong one.This pack is the best i have ever had i had to get it for my high school which is a military academy.The 3 liters last me thought out the day i thought it might be to small but it just right.Every one i know wants one.It is very light weight and the two straps help distribute the weight.It has a medal rod that is located behind the bladder (where the water goes) it is in a pocket it is there to keep the bag from binding but it may help to take it out if u get a pain in your back .If u buy this u will be a very happy shopper.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
i have this pack i got it for 80$ brand new from the local army and navy store they said"A army guy sold two of them to to him" and that he looked it up on line and it was listed for 160$ but when i got home i saw that he looked at the wrong one.This pack is the best i have ever had i had to get it for my high school which is a military academy.The 3 liters last me thought out the day i thought it might be to small but it just right.Every one i know wants one.It is very light weight and the two straps help distribute the weight.It has a medal rod that is located behind the bladder (where the water goes) it is in a pocket it is there to keep the bag from binding but it may help to take it out if u get a pain in your back .If u buy this u will be a very happy shopper.
 (0)
 (0)
I would be surprised if this will not be a hit. My backpack has not hydration integration and I have been looking forward to something like this! Will you source this through the EU as well? I hope this get listed in places like ASCM.de etc.

Looks really great in Coyote brown! Would be nice to have Smoke (aka Ranger) green option as well or maybe OD.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 08/6/2011
Best Hydro Pack I ever used
 (0)
 (0)
By Ron P. | 08/3/2011
Love my Assault. It works really well. I do all my workouts with it. I also take it when riding my mountain bike in the forest. This is one of the best packs I have ever owned in its size. For such a small profile it can really pack in a lot in addition to the 3L water bladder that it comes with!
 (0)
 (0)
It'll be available within about a month, probably end of August beginning of September. We don't have a price yet… we'll announce it when it becomes available...
 (0)
 (0)
When will this be available? There is no way to buy it here, no returns on Google search. Thanks, M
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 06/15/2011
I have one of the packs and love it. I use it for camping and hiking it holds all my gear I tie my sleeping bag and tent to it sometimes a tie my big ass camera bag to it. The bladders are the best I have, found 3 liters last for a good while. I haven't had a rip or tear it does pretty good with keeping water out. best pack you could ask for.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 06/15/2011
I have one of the packs and love it. I use it for camping and hiking it holds all my gear I tie my sleeping bag and tent to it sometimes a tie my big ass camera bag to it. The bladders are the best I have, found 3 liters last for a good while. I haven't had a rip or tear it does pretty good with keeping water out. best pack you could ask for.
 (0)
 (0)
By Danny H. | 06/6/2011
the best I ever used!
 (0)
 (0)
By ISAO SOTOYAMA | 06/2/2011
WXP 3L Storm Valve I bought from Japan.
I'm used to running and trekking, is satisfied with a very good product.
Delicious taste of the water unchanged compared to products from other manufacturers.
SOURCE, Inc. continues to use the product.
I was satisfied with customer service.
 (0)
 (0)
By S P | 05/20/2011
Yes. Please make a longer model.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/6/2011
Please make a longer model that give some extra length for use in packs and with body armor.
 (0)
 (0)
i WANT THIS IT LOOKE AWSOME
 (0)
 (0)
By John DOE | 03/25/2010
good product
 (0)
 (0)