SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 11)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By michel delaplace | 01/26/2012
bonjour je fais beaucoup de rando jai testé plusieur poche hydratation je suis surpris de la qualité de la poche wxp 3l notament ele ne dégage aucun gout de plastique ou autre c'est un matériel trés fiable sur lequel on peux compté de plus elle à tous ses axessoires superbe matériel pour moi le meilleur
 (0)
 (0)
Bought it in multicam. Matches the rest of my gear perfectly. Quick detach tube makes it easy to run the pipe whereever I need it. Fantastic bit of kit.
 (0)
 (0)
By Doug | 12/8/2011
We wore these at Marine Corps OCS in Quantico VA and beat the shit out of them. Took them on simulated combat patrols, PT, rolled around in the mud with them, wore them every single day for six weeks, did six through twelve mile hikes with them attached to our packs, ran with them on, you name it we did it. Worked great the entire time, only thing you could ask for is some velcro to attach nametapes and maybe a few PALS attachment points. Still even without these this is a great Hydration system and I would recommend it for anyone.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 11/17/2011
Bought it about two weeks ago, "tested" twice. First time on a 12 km hike/march, second time with a work group. I have barely felt any weight on my back during the job, even with all attachments on sides and back panel (up to 28 kg). Water was nice and cool all along, and fresh even after 10 days. Easy to operate, to clean, to replace, and most of all available for civilians (unlike camelbak :( )
 (0)
 (0)
By Lennie | 11/1/2011
This is the best hydration pack I have ever owned. Cleaning is really simple and the fact that the whole bladder can be opened allowing easy access for cleaning and drying is brilliant
 (0)
 (0)
The Air Force issued me this in ABU for my deployment. Feel very comfortable with it.
 (0)
 (0)
it comes with the new WLPS 3L
 (0)
 (0)
Does this ship with a reservoir?
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
i have this pack i got it for 80$ brand new from the local army and navy store they said"A army guy sold two of them to to him" and that he looked it up on line and it was listed for 160$ but when i got home i saw that he looked at the wrong one.This pack is the best i have ever had i had to get it for my high school which is a military academy.The 3 liters last me thought out the day i thought it might be to small but it just right.Every one i know wants one.It is very light weight and the two straps help distribute the weight.It has a medal rod that is located behind the bladder (where the water goes) it is in a pocket it is there to keep the bag from binding but it may help to take it out if u get a pain in your back .If u buy this u will be a very happy shopper.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
i have this pack i got it for 80$ brand new from the local army and navy store they said"A army guy sold two of them to to him" and that he looked it up on line and it was listed for 160$ but when i got home i saw that he looked at the wrong one.This pack is the best i have ever had i had to get it for my high school which is a military academy.The 3 liters last me thought out the day i thought it might be to small but it just right.Every one i know wants one.It is very light weight and the two straps help distribute the weight.It has a medal rod that is located behind the bladder (where the water goes) it is in a pocket it is there to keep the bag from binding but it may help to take it out if u get a pain in your back .If u buy this u will be a very happy shopper.
 (0)
 (0)
I would be surprised if this will not be a hit. My backpack has not hydration integration and I have been looking forward to something like this! Will you source this through the EU as well? I hope this get listed in places like ASCM.de etc.

Looks really great in Coyote brown! Would be nice to have Smoke (aka Ranger) green option as well or maybe OD.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 08/6/2011
Best Hydro Pack I ever used
 (0)
 (0)
By Ron P. | 08/3/2011
Love my Assault. It works really well. I do all my workouts with it. I also take it when riding my mountain bike in the forest. This is one of the best packs I have ever owned in its size. For such a small profile it can really pack in a lot in addition to the 3L water bladder that it comes with!
 (0)
 (0)
It'll be available within about a month, probably end of August beginning of September. We don't have a price yet… we'll announce it when it becomes available...
 (0)
 (0)
When will this be available? There is no way to buy it here, no returns on Google search. Thanks, M
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 06/15/2011
I have one of the packs and love it. I use it for camping and hiking it holds all my gear I tie my sleeping bag and tent to it sometimes a tie my big ass camera bag to it. The bladders are the best I have, found 3 liters last for a good while. I haven't had a rip or tear it does pretty good with keeping water out. best pack you could ask for.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 06/15/2011
I have one of the packs and love it. I use it for camping and hiking it holds all my gear I tie my sleeping bag and tent to it sometimes a tie my big ass camera bag to it. The bladders are the best I have, found 3 liters last for a good while. I haven't had a rip or tear it does pretty good with keeping water out. best pack you could ask for.
 (0)
 (0)
By Danny H. | 06/6/2011
the best I ever used!
 (0)
 (0)