SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 11)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Great product with tons of slick design features. You will not be disappointed! I have used camelbak and Source is way better in design and product quality! Keep up the great work!
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 04/7/2012
Longer ,please. Specialy for larger packs.
 (0)
 (0)
A black version will not be available this year...
 (0)
 (0)
when will a black version be available?
 (0)
 (0)
By Eric Schiro | 03/28/2012
This is one of the greatest hydration systems that I have come across. The ease of taking down to clean and dry are phenomenal. The fact that the pack has to zippers for ease of access is unprecedented. The attachment points are a great idea. A lot of time and energy went into creating this system. The best part is that it is made in the USA. I cannot write everything that I love about this system. Thank you Source.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 03/22/2012
Extra length is necessary for body armor use...
 (0)
 (0)
By Frank Castle | 03/22/2012
Longer, please!
 (0)
 (0)
By Mike Bardill | 02/24/2012
Best system I have ever used! Even managed to use it as an standby shower whilst trecking in the Negev and Jordan. This really is top quaility gear.
 (0)
 (0)
Keeps my water cold all day, even in 34 degrees Celsius, very comfortable and holds a lot of gear for such a small pack. The bladder system is easy to disassemble and clean, no leaks. I use mine for flyfishing and bowhunting. Brilliant product.
 (0)
 (0)
By michel delaplace | 01/26/2012
bonjour je fais beaucoup de rando jai testé plusieur poche hydratation je suis surpris de la qualité de la poche wxp 3l notament ele ne dégage aucun gout de plastique ou autre c'est un matériel trés fiable sur lequel on peux compté de plus elle à tous ses axessoires superbe matériel pour moi le meilleur
 (0)
 (0)
Bought it in multicam. Matches the rest of my gear perfectly. Quick detach tube makes it easy to run the pipe whereever I need it. Fantastic bit of kit.
 (0)
 (0)
By Doug | 12/8/2011
We wore these at Marine Corps OCS in Quantico VA and beat the shit out of them. Took them on simulated combat patrols, PT, rolled around in the mud with them, wore them every single day for six weeks, did six through twelve mile hikes with them attached to our packs, ran with them on, you name it we did it. Worked great the entire time, only thing you could ask for is some velcro to attach nametapes and maybe a few PALS attachment points. Still even without these this is a great Hydration system and I would recommend it for anyone.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 11/17/2011
Bought it about two weeks ago, "tested" twice. First time on a 12 km hike/march, second time with a work group. I have barely felt any weight on my back during the job, even with all attachments on sides and back panel (up to 28 kg). Water was nice and cool all along, and fresh even after 10 days. Easy to operate, to clean, to replace, and most of all available for civilians (unlike camelbak :( )
 (0)
 (0)
By Lennie | 11/1/2011
This is the best hydration pack I have ever owned. Cleaning is really simple and the fact that the whole bladder can be opened allowing easy access for cleaning and drying is brilliant
 (0)
 (0)
The Air Force issued me this in ABU for my deployment. Feel very comfortable with it.
 (0)
 (0)
it comes with the new WLPS 3L
 (0)
 (0)
Does this ship with a reservoir?
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
also it filled the bladder up when it was still in bag and some spilled out but no worrie it does not get in any other comparment it does go right out the bottom tho.
 (0)
 (0)
By kyle | 08/27/2011
i have this pack i got it for 80$ brand new from the local army and navy store they said"A army guy sold two of them to to him" and that he looked it up on line and it was listed for 160$ but when i got home i saw that he looked at the wrong one.This pack is the best i have ever had i had to get it for my high school which is a military academy.The 3 liters last me thought out the day i thought it might be to small but it just right.Every one i know wants one.It is very light weight and the two straps help distribute the weight.It has a medal rod that is located behind the bladder (where the water goes) it is in a pocket it is there to keep the bag from binding but it may help to take it out if u get a pain in your back .If u buy this u will be a very happy shopper.
 (0)
 (0)