Tactical 3L Hydration Pack - Product Reviews

Our most popular hydration system. 3 usage modes: can be worn backpack style, inserted in rucks, or direct-attached to MOLLE on vests or rucks using Source QCA buckle system. Vertical front zipper for fast reservoir access. - NOW AVAILABLE: Limited Edition Tactical 3L Hydration Pack in Flecktarn Desert/Woodland print !    - Tactical 3L Hydration Pack product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Tactical 3L Hydration Pack

Tactical 3L Hydration Pack

Our most popular hydration system. 3 usage modes: can be worn backpack style, inserted in rucks, or direct-attached to MOLLE on vests or rucks...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Only registered users can post a new review.
By Gabriel B. | 10/30/2017
Tactical 3L HP
Excellent up to now!
 (0)
 (0)
By Katsuhiko Y. | 07/27/2017
Never spoiling a taste of water!
Source Tactical Hydration is a Pack you can drink tap-water by the taste which is just as it is.
 (0)
 (0)
By Joel P. | 07/24/2017
A very well engineered hydration pack
I have used this pack for over a year now and it is the best pack in our group. Easy to clean, easy to take apart and reassemble. It is pretty good at keeping your liquid cool or warm. Very durable also.
 (0)
 (0)
By Henry S. | 07/23/2017
Survival tool
This hydration pack is well constructed, a solid piece of equipment for survival, camping, and anything else you can think about it as well.
I'll recommend it anytime.
 (0)
 (0)
By Bob P. | 03/25/2017
This is the Best Hydration Pack & Bladder You will ever purchase!
I purchased the Tactical 3L Hydration pack in 2014 after recommendations from soldier friends returning from Afghanistan and Iraq. The pack is first class and fits on many backpacks as well as plate carriers. The bladder, tubing, bite valve are all top notch. I have had zero issues with mold, slime, etc. growing in or on the bladder or tubing. I have used the pack for 3+ years on all different types of outdoor activities and couldn't be happier. The UTA adapter is well worth the money and gives me all types of options for refilling the bladder. I have gotten rid of all of my CamelBak, Platypus and Osprey water bladder packs. Source is all I will ever buy...
 (0)
 (0)
By Jackob Poland | 10/24/2015
Great. Durable. Always fresh. All about Tactical 3l
 (0)
 (0)
By lenka | 09/13/2013
Please tell me the size of this hydration pack!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi lenka, Please download the datasheet from the "Care and Use" link under the main image for more info.
By Gesix | 01/28/2013
Лучший гидратор! вода месяц может пролежать (при стравливании воздуха) и ничего не станет!!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Chris Stafford | 06/26/2012
I gotta say this is by far the best hydration system I have ever come across. I bought it in 2007 and beat the shit out of it all over Canada, and other allies training areas. recently got back from the canadian mission in kandahar and i gotta say it went through some tough stuff and is STILL in perfect shape. It really is a cut above the rest
 (0)
 (0)
By Mike | 05/25/2012
I agree with what everyone said plus the back of the carrier has a pocket for your water filter.The zippered side of the carrier lets you hook up your water filter to go directly into the bladder.Best set up!
 (0)
 (0)
By Eric Schiro | 03/28/2012
This is one of the greatest hydration systems that I have come across. The ease of taking down to clean and dry are phenomenal. The fact that the pack has to zippers for ease of access is unprecedented. The attachment points are a great idea. A lot of time and energy went into creating this system. The best part is that it is made in the USA. I cannot write everything that I love about this system. Thank you Source.
 (0)
 (0)
By Doug | 12/8/2011
We wore these at Marine Corps OCS in Quantico VA and beat the shit out of them. Took them on simulated combat patrols, PT, rolled around in the mud with them, wore them every single day for six weeks, did six through twelve mile hikes with them attached to our packs, ran with them on, you name it we did it. Worked great the entire time, only thing you could ask for is some velcro to attach nametapes and maybe a few PALS attachment points. Still even without these this is a great Hydration system and I would recommend it for anyone.
 (0)
 (0)
By Lennie | 11/1/2011
This is the best hydration pack I have ever owned. Cleaning is really simple and the fact that the whole bladder can be opened allowing easy access for cleaning and drying is brilliant
 (0)
 (0)