Pro 95L Tactical Pack  - Product Reviews

The Pro 95L backpack is designed for long distance missions, its material and structure optimized for heavy load, its layout conceived by soldiers for soldiers to carry tactical gear with maximum comfort and ease of access. - Limited availability. Order now and get it in time for the holidays!      - Pro 95L Tactical Pack product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Pro 95L Tactical Pack

Pro 95L Tactical Pack

The Pro 95L backpack is designed for long distance missions, its material and structure optimized for heavy load, its layout conceived by soldiers...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Only registered users can post a new review.
By Tomas P. | 09/17/2016
Got this pack about one year ago, definitely one of the best I ever owned.

Been up to the Swedish mountains for a four day tour, the pack weight was approx. 60 pounds (27kg) starting out.
No problem what so ever handling the weight, easy access to the things in the pack.

I've used a lot of backpacks both civilian and issued ones, this is by far one of the best so far.

Easy access to the compartments, strong and sturdy zippers, and a good over all feel to it.

The only thing I would have wanted was that the reservoir would have been a low profile instead of the standard one.

For my use and in my opinion the best backpack you can buy, especially considering the price.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thanks Tomas for your feedback! Very happy you're appreciating your SOURCE pack. Be safe and stay hydrated at all times!
By Jeff T. | 06/21/2016
The Source Tactical 95L+ Pack is the most comfortable pack I have ever put on my back. Superb quality and incredibly adjustable to any body type. This pack literally becomes part of your body. It seems the heavier it is packed the more comfortable it gets. I love this pack!!.
 (0)
 (0)
By Peesu | 10/16/2014
Vekaran sissi
Avesome backpack, forget savotta 906, this is really better! Qality is awesome, hydration packs, nice desing.

 (0)
 (0)
By rick FLANAGAN | 06/16/2013
An excellent hiking pack. I find this pack to be a good size. Its quite stable on my back and not too large, but big enough to fit all my gear. Excellent harness system. Very
comfortable. It is also very well made. I have no doubt it will last for years to come. Highly recommend this pack!
 (0)
 (0)
By Willz | 05/17/2013
Will it be any chances that this 95L pack comes in coyote brown? Coyote brown from Source really stands out from the rest of the brands.
 (0)
 (0)
By Tactical owl | 04/15/2013
First, excellent product. By far the best backpack I have ever owned. It is very spacious but not bulky. I compared it to the US military issued ILBE 65 liter backpack, and source pro 95L is by far a superior product. Though both show very good human engineering , quality, and ergonomics, this pack has an edge over the competition. The ability to choose what side and where the hydration system goes, for example. Next the ability to get into the pack without having to remove external gear that might be attached, and how comfortable it is to carry loaded, is also another feature that sets this backpack apart from others. I have bought cheap packs in the past that don't last. Most outdoor and military folks will always say, never skimp on a sleeping bag, tools (ie shovels, knives), hydration, and a means to carry it all. This is the backpack to get! Why get a small bag and then have to stretch it out at the seams to get your gear to fit? This design allows for the user to pack everything they want, anyway they want, with options to compartmentalize.
Last I would like to mention that the product was delivered on time, and in the bags from the factory. Doesn't get better than that!
 (0)
 (0)
By Bill | 04/9/2013
I agree with Andrews review completely. Ergonomics are excellent, large and small/awkward loads are no problem at all.. By far the best pack I have ever owned.
 (0)
 (0)
By Andrew | 04/27/2012
Excellent pack for long treks / trips. Able to pack everything up to the kitchen sink & up to two 3 liter hydration bladders in it. The real trick to this ruck is to not over pack it & overweight it.
 (0)
 (0)