SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Only one for me
It is thought out and is quality made. It is the only one made that you can fill from the top that I know if. Shipping is good and from Israel. That was a bonus for me.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jack C. | 11/18/2018
Razor 3l flectarn
I purchased this product just over 6mnths ago. I love it, not only the pattern but ease of use. Its durable and I'm not easy on stuff. It is superior to other brands tougher and easier to maintain, clean. Worth every penny.
 (0)
 (0)
By Marco T. | 11/16/2018
Awesome kit
This kit is really well made and usefull! In particular when you have a big full bag with a pocket for the reservoir inside the frame, this is a must-have.
 (0)
 (0)
By Richard G. | 11/11/2018
WXP 3L Storm Valve Hydration System Review
We have used several other companies reservoirs, but there is really no comparison. The Source system is by far and away the best on the market. From the two water fill openings to the "glass smooth" interior to the Storm water valve, the WXP 3L is an exceptional product and well worth the cost.
 (0)
 (0)
By Roger S. | 11/7/2018
best system out there!
Works perfect, no taste, easy cleaning, very sturdy quality!
just love it!
 (0)
 (0)
By Roger S. | 11/7/2018
refill through filter without opening backpack!
Works perfect with my filters to refill bladders without taking them out of the backpack! Just squeeze water through your filter into your bladder using the tube: unplug mouthpiece, connect filter with this kit and fill from outside!
I just love this setup.
 (0)
 (0)
By Roger S. | 11/7/2018
perfect set!
Use whatever bottles are available and convert them to your personal drinking system, all are high quality parts!
 (0)
 (0)
By Roger S. | 11/7/2018
Great pack!
Works great and is a very sturdy construction, Source bladder, tube and mouthpiece are high quality workmanship!
 (0)
 (0)
By Christopher C. | 11/5/2018
Awesome
Product is just as awesome as the rest of the bladders. Everyone I show is envious of how it works and "fits" in my EDC Goruck GR2 (40L)
 (0)
 (0)
By Michael B. | 11/1/2018
Durable and practical size
All the other hydropaks just don't have the toughness to last. I like the new fold-over top. This canteen fits perfectly in my tank bag when riding up in the mountains.
 (0)
 (0)
By Victor H. | 11/1/2018
Convertube
Easily turns bottles of water into an on the move hydration system. Works well on wide-mouth bottles too.
Good kit!
 (0)
 (0)
By Vitaliy K. | 11/1/2018
Very good and reliable staff
To show who likes quality ...
 (0)
 (0)
By Henry M. | 10/31/2018
Better than packaged water.
This Kangaroo 1l Flecktarn edition pouch system keeps water fresh, cool as can be under your circumstances and passes the elixir of life smoothly, and securely. It attaches easily and my only improvements would be multicam, and a 2 liter capacity.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Henry, thank you for your feedback, happy the Kangaroo works for you! There is a Multicam, Coyote and Black Kangaroo available in our online shop. To get more volume, we recommend to take a look at our Razor and Rider packs. We're positive you'll find a SOURCE pack that suits your needs! 
Awesome bladder
Great bladder. I like being able to open the top completely for fillings the best. The hose could be a little longer. It's just long enough in the pack I have been using lately.
 (0)
 (0)
By Benjamin H. | 09/25/2018
Superb hydration on the go
Pros of the pack:
- low-profile and secure when attached to pack.
- large capacity of water
- able to secure to packs via clips
- design allows for bladder to be removed easily.
- water does not taste weird, and it's easy to drink from it.

Cons of the pack:
- Bladder hose could maybe be a few cm longer, as it tends to be shorter when attached to packs.
- buckle straps could be sewed on the ends for some added security to prevent slipping off. The straps could be slightly shorter for better management.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thanks for the feedback we're happy to hear our product's main features are to your liking and satisfaction! Strap length and tube length is a tough one for our developers, as it's very much about personal preference and use of the bladder. Very important for us to hear about your experience with it and we'll take your feedback into consideration! 
By Mikael H. | 09/23/2018
Awesome!
Fast delivery, the kangaroo fits my haley flatpack like a glove.
 (0)
 (0)
By Erick H. | 09/18/2018
universal tube adapter
great option to fill without having to remove hydration bag from pack
 (0)
 (0)
By Kevin J. | 09/17/2018
An excellent SOURCE for hydration.
I’ve had this product for a few months now and it honestly amazes me every time I use it. As a former Marine, our hydration systems were issued to us from camel back, one of Source’s main competitors, and this things were awful. I can’t tell you just how many times they would leak or need to have the bladder replaced. Source seems to have learned from these mistakes. I’ve taken it on countless hikes, runs, kayaking trips and I have no complaints. There isn’t a single tear in the fabric, or a single malfunction in the hydration system itself. I’d recommend this item to anyone who’s looking for a top tier hydration system.
 (0)
 (0)
By Andres M. | 09/10/2018
UTA + QMT + Storm Upgrade Kit
As with all other Source products, this upgrade kit is a great product. The quick connect makes refilling my Source Razor very easy and quick. Thanks Source
 (0)
 (0)
By Ryan T. | 09/5/2018
Useful 1 Liter
This is an excellent hydration system. I was unsure about the closure system when I first saw it, but I really like it now.
 (0)
 (0)